top of page
Search
  • jeremydortch

The next Term

Last term, I was overwhelmed by applying to colleges and AP classes, as well as the guided IBs and graduation requirements so I did not complete everything I wanted to. This term, I want to make more progress on AP lit (compared to lang), as well as AP Bio. I am committed to continuing the Empathy project started last term, and I am starting the Bioethics guided IB. I am excited to continue Mosaic EDU, where we are exploring our educational pedagogies. Math is still going well, and I plan to finish with Mr. Justice.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How Can We Help?

A new project was recently introduced in Mosaic, and again, this one promises to make a difference. In my life, I have always valued Freedom and Justice, along with a strong work ethic. Freshman year,

What is Mosaic?

What is Mosaic? It’s a question that us students that have been in the program for three years still have trouble answering, not because it’s too difficult, not because we don’t know what we do, but I

bottom of page